On an unrelated note,
I decided to first get a motorcycle instead of the Toyota Trueno and Monte Carlo I mentioned a few days ago. I always have wanted a bike and figured it would be awesome to buy one in winter where it might be cheaper due to the lower demand. The bike I might get is the Kawasaki Ninja 250R. I did some research and apparently its one of the best if not the best beginner motorcycle out there. I always knew what the Ninja was but the styling of the body was not that bad ass in the older generations. Kawasaki changed it up and now have the latest generation (2008-2010) models and it looks awesome.
NOT the bike I'm talking about but OMG
As for my IT or Game design dream, I read some of the comments and have decided IT might be a better route. Game design seems to hard to get into right now while IT is attainable and just as fun. Hope everyone has a nice weekend!



Looks pretty interesting, I might go see it
ReplyDeleteOh noes, what Facebook can do to your life...(ruin it)
ReplyDeletesupporting and following~
I'm an avid reader of yours so I'd appreciate it if you headed over to my blog and voted in my poll and stuff =)
ReplyDeletemeh... soap opera with computers...
ReplyDelete