Toyota Sprinter (SportsCarForums)
Both cars to me are awesome. The Trueno was Takumi's car in Initial D the anime and also one of the favorite cars of the Drift King himself. Also it looks so cool and the 4age engine is just crazy. On the other hand you got the Monte Carlo, although not as iconic as the Trueno to me, it's just a bad ass looking car. First time I ever thought this vehicle was beautiful was in the movie Training Day starring Denzel Washington. His character was a corrupt bad ass cop and that was the car he drove.
1979 Monte Carlo (Cardomain.com)
I was looking into getting an old Nissan Skyline but living in the United States is hard because they have a ban on getting the Nissan Skyline over here. What do you guys think? Anyone here into cars? Suggestions on other cool old cars?

I´d prefer the second one
ReplyDeletenice work here
ReplyDeleteThis car is a classic man
ReplyDelete